Bitsum Community Forum

General Category => CPUBalance => Topic started by: Jibroni on February 04, 2019, 06:26:47 PM

Title: CPUbalance vs Probalance?
Post by: Jibroni on February 04, 2019, 06:26:47 PM
 :-\ I'm confused, is 'CPUbalance' the same as 'Probalance'?
Title: Re: CPUbalance vs Probalance?
Post by: edkiefer on February 04, 2019, 06:55:56 PM
:-\ I'm confused, is 'CPUbalance' the same as 'Probalance'?
Hi Jibroni

Yes, CPUbalance shares the same Probalance module that Process lasso has.
It is a simplified application focusing on Probalance part compared to Process lasso which has many features.

https://bitsum.com/portfolio/cpubalance/
Title: Re: CPUbalance vs Probalance?
Post by: Jibroni on February 04, 2019, 09:40:46 PM
Hi Jibroni

Yes, CPUbalance shares the same Probalance module that Process lasso has.
It is a simplified application focusing on Probalance part compared to Process lasso which has many features.

https://bitsum.com/portfolio/cpubalance/

Oh ok, thanks.  :)