News:

NOTICE: This forum is mostly an archive, though new posts are allowed. Registration may require manual admin activation. After registering visit https://bitsum.com/contact/ to request account activation.

Main Menu

"Configure default memory priorities" remove doesn't persist [FIXED-06060017]

Started by BenYeeHua, June 14, 2013, 11:44:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BenYeeHua

"Configure default memory priorities" don't save the setting that remove, but it save the setting for adding.

Jeremy Collake

Software Engineer. Bitsum LLC.